153 Case St Washburn, ND 58577  Local: (701) 462-8600 Tollfree: (800) 896-0421
Customer Reviews
JAVA ROSE FLORAL & CAPPUCCINO
Local Washburn, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Awesome service! Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very satisfied with service and quality.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangements and great service, as usual. Thank you!
Carla's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2016, 10:51 am

Thanks Robin.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was so cool!
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Excellent service
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Bouquet was beautiful!! Thanks for an awesome job!!!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers are absolutely beautiful. I have zero complaints. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Ordering was easy and fast delivery.thank you.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great service and products!
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Javarose is great. Did exactly what needed to happen and in a timely manner. Thank you so much! I will be a repeat customer.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My experience from ordering to delivery of the flowers was a very easy experience. I received a picture from the recipient of the flowers and they looked like what I had ordered and she was happy. Great Job.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

I thought the flowers were lovely. The lilies are still opening. My sister-in-law was expecting pink roses/daisies (I received orange/coral) so she was disappointed but I thought they were great!
Carla's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2015, 9:42 am

The recipe for the arrangement did call for coral roses and no daisies.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Despite the fact that I ordered very late, Java Rose was able to complete the order and get it delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and the arrangement delivered was exactly as I had hoped it would.....BEAUTIFUL!!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

I was told the flowers were beautiful. We weren't able to be there. Ordering was easy. Thank you.
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very easy to order and bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

I am thankful for Java Rose Floral. They have a great website, and they delivered a very fresh and beautiful bouquet to my daughter. She enjoyed it immensely! If you're looking for a place to have fresh flowers delivered, this is it; they have an amazing selection to choose from.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Ordering online was so easy, and when I messed up on the message on my card, I called and the lady was so nice in helping me change it. The flower arrangements sent to my mom and sister were absolutely gorgeous! I would order from here again!
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

A beautiful arrangement that brought lots of cheer. Heartier flowers are still being enjoyed two weeks later!
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

JavaRose out of Washburn does an excellent job with the arrangements that I order. This is the first time I have ordered online and found it a great assistance since I was out of town.
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time, easy on-line ordering selection and process.
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very happy with service and the site was very easy to use. Thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I sent a picture of the flowers to the daughter who sent them and she said they were even more beautiful than the photo she had ordered from on-line. Great work!
Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

The ability to order via the website was outstanding. The plant was delivered promptly and on time. Great service.
Date: Aug 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

I think I already sent a note. We were very pleased with the funeral arrangement.. It was lovely. Thanks..
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

I wasn't there to see the plant, so I don't know how it looked. They couldn't fill my original order, but called me immediately and took care of the problem with a new plant.
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

Have ordered several times and Grandma always raves about how beautiful the arrangements are, and how long they stay fresh!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very prompt. This was my second order. Placed Friday before Mothers' Day and was delivered same afternoon.
Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very nice arrangement! Made my house smell wonderful like spring! Love it when my husband calls you guys for flowers!
Date: Sep 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: May 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

My mother called me to say that the flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. She was so pleased, and we both thank you!
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I heard from the recipient of the flowers I ordered and she said they were truly beautiful. From the way she described them, I'm sure they were as promised.
Date: Apr 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

We appreciate the wonderful job that Java Rose did on all the flowers for Pop's funeral. They truly added a special touch to each one and were done with care and thoughtfulness. Thank you for all that you did. We are so fortunate to have you servicing our community.
Date: Sep 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

Java Rose recently did the casket spray for my Mom's funeral and did an outstanding job. Everything was to exact specifications and we couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful. They made the day brighter with the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

While on our way up to the Minot area to visit family, we stopped in to get a coffee. What a surprise to find a darling little gift and floral shop within! We sent birthday flowers to our niece in Illinois. She said that they were just beautiful. Your staff was so friendly. We will definitely stop in again on our next trip up north.
Date: May 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent site. Very helpful and has come a very long way since Jan and I previously view it. What a great way to expand the simplify the business. Thank you so much, and have a wonderful day.. p.s. Can't wait to come back for a chai tea latte sometime. :)
Date: Jan 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

My sister loved it. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Washburn, ND
See Delivery Areas